One of the most reprehensible things I have ever heard of, as a student with mental health concerns

This. This is disgusting. This happened at a university I have not attended. But responses have been showing up, including one saying that the same thing happened at one of my previous institutions.

This is the most disgusting, immoral, blatantly reprehensible ‘policies’ that I have ever come across.

I am so sorry to anyone who has been affected by this. We must make this stop. This is beyond adjectives. This is hateful. This is despicable. This is, I might add, in Canada, completely unconstitutional and illegal. I want to vomit.

This erases any perceived progress in mental health on campus. We’re back at square one. We have been deceived. We are being systematically oppressed. This is unacceptable, and must, and will change.

One thought on “One of the most reprehensible things I have ever heard of, as a student with mental health concerns

Leave a Reply

